Check this out!!! I found a Cool New Lil Toy!!!

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Fireman610

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    May 27, 2008
    Down by the River
    **** Disclaimer****** I do good enough to talk properly much less type properly.. Im not a professional review writer.

So recently I was tooling around on the interwebs and I came across this cool lil product, Its called the Cloud Defensive LCS. I did a quick lil search for it online and came across a couple reviews various places had done, I followed them on Social Media for about an month and I decided Id bite and give it a try. I ordered both variants they offer (Streamlight Protac and Surefire Scout) and I waited I got the Surefire LCS super quick, Like a matter of days.. these guys are Fast! (Streamlight was a pre order) So basically what this contraption does is contains your Tape Switch and cable into one nice lil package and creates less probability that your tapeswitch is going to get snagged, pulled or just fall off.. it also helps from the dreaded zip tie slice ( if you've every experienced this you know what it is and this product makes itself worth its weight just in that alone IMHO).