• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • STEEL CORE

Master
    Rating - 100%
    92   0   0
    Oct 29, 2008
    Fishers
    I have a Crimson Trace Rail Master pro (206) light laser (red) on my bedside gen 3 G-22, so when I got my wife a gen 3 G-17, for her side, I thought a Crimson Trace (201) red mlasre only would be nice. I see them advertised for around $100-$150 ea,
    https://www.ebay.com/itm/Crimson-Tr...398822&hash=item467538905d:g:E~UAAOSw2LZaaM92

and I was going to get her one, when I came across this,
    https://www.ebay.com/itm/Universal-...var=511158878836&_trksid=p2060353.m2749.l2649

$15 ea.

I know, the real thing Crimson Trace? or Shanghai copy?
    Yes these are probably for Airsoft fans,
    Yes her life is worth more than $15
    Yep it probably will blow up first mag.............

But, it looks just like a CT, feels like a CT (non marked), works like a CT (for now) and before the critics chime in, Crimson Trace had a US Patent on their products expire in 2015, and china makes copies of everything don't they (busy little buggers)..so ATTENTION Wal Mart Shoppers maybe this thing does work.
    What the hey, I am the only thing my wife is going to shoot someday anyway.....so to the range it goes this Thursday, so lets see what happens.

Vigilant

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Jul 12, 2008
    Plainfield
    What the hey, I am the only thing my wife is going to shoot someday anyway.....so to the range it goes this Thursday, so lets see what happens.
    The race to zero is proud of you! If that’s what you think will happen, you’ve spent your money well! You’ll probably survive unscathed. Hopefully your wife never has to use it against someone besides you!

STEEL CORE

Master
    Rating - 100%
    92   0   0
    Oct 29, 2008
    Fishers