• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Billythekid

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 19, 2020
    Indianapolis
    i have never been one to complain loading mags. except 10/22 hot lips which made little cuts on my thumb.. and i have been shooting for 42 years.. one night i found a add on the net about uplula mag loader it looked to good to be true,, but i ordered one any way.. it is GREAT i never dreamed it could be so easy to load a 16 round mags it is truely worth the money

Bigtanker

Cuddles
    Emeritus
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Aug 21, 2012
    Osceola
    They make pink too!

When loading 19 Rd mags with higher spring rates, the last few rounds are tough. The loader really helps.

It's also easy for brand new shooters, especially kids and ladies to use.

Sigblitz

Grandmaster
    Trainer Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Aug 25, 2018
    Indianapolis
    If you're familiar with the new Glock 22 cal easy loading mags, I have seen this mag design on the interwebs for 22's but I don't know where, or for which guns. I saw this before the new Glock came to market.

Cameramonkey

www.thechosen.tv
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    35   0   0
    May 12, 2013
    Camby area
    i have never been one to complain loading mags. except 10/22 hot lips which made little cuts on my thumb.. and i have been shooting for 42 years.. one night i found a add on the net about uplula mag loader it looked to good to be true,, but i ordered one any way.. it is GREAT i never dreamed it could be so easy to load a 16 round mags it is truely worth the money

The knob on the loader left you with cuts? Odd. Sounds like a bad molding and no finishing to smooth down the rough edges. I've got one and its great. Dont hesitate to take some sandpaper to the knob to smooth it out. I love mine. (luckily the guy running the finishing station wasnt hung over that day like yours was. :):)

Simon6101

Master