Join INGunOwners For Free
Page 1 of 36 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast

User Info Menu

Dollar shave club?

Looking over the options they have, it seems like its a pretty good deal. Anybody use them? Any hidden fees? Are the razors decent?

User Info Menu

I actually just signed up. I'll post back when I get them.
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy219 View Post
    I'll go... But then again, I'll go either way.

Originally Posted by xfrostybeersx
    Hey now I'm on top of Larry!

Shooter

User Info Menu

I see ads all the time on Facebook but don't know anybody who has used the service yet. I am also curious to know if it is a good deal.

User Info Menu

Just looked at their site. I don't think it would be worth it for me. I only change my blade about every 1 1/2 - 2 months or so. I could join for 2 months and quit I guess!

User Info Menu

I've been doing the dollar shave club thing for a few years now, and it's the best! I get the 4x, and putting a new blade in every week (or so) is really nice. No longer do I have to curse spending $30/month for good blades at the store, or keep using an old, worn out blade to save a few bucks.

The razors are pretty darn good. It costs me exactly $6/month. After a bit over a year, a part of my razor's handle broke. I emailed them about it and they sent me a new one at no charge.

I highly recommend the DSC.

User Info Menu

I know a few people that used them before they decided to stop shaving. One guy still uses them because he shaves to keep a good seal on his mask (volunteer firefighter). He has always seemed to like them and thinks it is a good deal.
    We hang the petty thieves and appoint the great ones to public office. ~Aesop

Semi-Moderator

User Info Menu