• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Sgtusmc

Master
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Jan 10, 2013
    indiana
    44 today. I've ripened but I have not peaked. I'm yet to be over ANY hill but I've conquered many summits. I am an artist, a teacher and a warrior. Like a multifaceted gem, I just require a little polishing here and there to once again sparkle in the face of adversity. Have a great day everyone!

Also, just recieved a glowing reply from Dr. Ginther at the National Museum of the Marine Corps in Quantico, VA regarding the submission of this painting to the museum. It has been sent to the museums head curator for final decision. The moment I finished the painting, it served it's purpose for me. I decided to donate it.

oilfires.jpg

snorko

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    361   0   0
    Apr 3, 2008
    Evansville, IN
    Best wishes and a happy birthday, young welp.

On the painting, which I do like, is it depicting oil well fires somewhere farther east?

Sgtusmc

Master
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Jan 10, 2013
    indiana
    Best wishes and a happy birthday, young welp.

On the painting, which I do like, is it depicting oil well fires somewhere farther east?