• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Indyjones65

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Dec 29, 2011
    Came across something today that said: Honorably discharged Veterans will soon be eligible to shop all online exchanges. I'm kinda interested to see what prices they will have. Supposed to be tax free and free shipping on some items/certain dollar amounts. I'm a vet and figured there are quite a few others on here so I thought I'd share it. Here is the link to the website. You have to verify that you were honorably discharged through the website.

https://www.shopmyexchange.com/s?Dy=1&Nty=1&Ntt=vosbwelcome

SSGSAD

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Dec 22, 2009
    Town of 900 miles
    Came across something today that said: Honorably discharged Veterans will soon be eligible to shop all online exchanges. I'm kinda interested to see what prices they will have. Supposed to be tax free and free shipping on some items/certain dollar amounts. I'm a vet and figured there are quite a few others on here so I thought I'd share it. Here is the link to the website. You have to verify that you were honorably discharged through the website.

https://www.shopmyexchange.com/s?Dy=1&Nty=1&Ntt=vosbwelcome

Thank You, for posting .....

oldpink

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 7, 2009
    Farmland
    Thanks so much for posting this.
    As a non-retiree veteran, it's hard to find anything of substance to use on the "outside."

Indyjones65

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Dec 29, 2011
    They're saying they can't verify me.

Pulled this from the FAQ's

Q. Why can’t I be authenticated?There are several possible reasons you cannot be authenticated.