• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • phylodog

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    59   0   0
    Mar 7, 2008
    Arcadia
    I'm not convinced that video evidence of me kicking the lungs out of that douche for denting my hood would work out too well for me. :):

lonehoosier

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    28   0   0
    May 3, 2011
    NWI
    I've been using one for over eight years now. It's cheap insurance.

It's funny watching the so called witness take off running too.

BigBoxaJunk

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Feb 9, 2013
    East-ish
    I would have let the police get there before I told anyone I had a dash cam. At least then the little bastards would get arrested.

I wouldn't care if they got arrested, but it wouldn't been nice to have them identified so I could sue for the damages to my car.

But, then again, that guy probably has nothing, so there's that.

Heavy

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    May 4, 2016
    Tippecanoe County
    I've been seriously considering installing one after I either....

A.) get my truck back from the repair shop after they've fixed the damages done when I was T-boned last Friday. Or...
    B.) buy a new truck after I receive a check for the value of my truck after it's determined to be totaled.

Guy T-boned me while headed home from work. He exited 65 at the wrong exit and was trying to get back on and crossed 3 lanes of traffic just to broad side me and spin me 180 degrees. He was a driver for a Chevrolet dealership in Hazard KY. So now I get to play the insurance game with a big out of state company that could care less about me or my property.

BehindBlueI's

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Oct 3, 2012
    So now I get to play the insurance game with a big out of state company that could care less about me or my property.