• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • HodgeStyle

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Feb 11, 2018
    Scott County
    Trying to think of something i can do or talk about that is not already on here. You INGO users are serious about knowing your "stuff". I am just getting into this firearm world of yours and im impressed. However, im still looking for a group of people who might be interested in like a meet and greet thing once a month to shoot the bull and shoot some targets near scott county area. If interested let me know, so we can setup something.

Kutnupe14

Troll Emeritus
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 13, 2011
    Everyone brings a different perspective. Jump in with both feet into the things that interest you. The vast majority aren't going to give you grief, if you're wanting to learn, even if the topic has already been covered.

Bigtanker

Cuddles
    Emeritus
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Aug 21, 2012
    Osceola
    Just give us your thoughts on Glock vs. 1911. We haven't had one of those in a while.

Just make sure to state your opinion strongly and don't back down.

HodgeStyle

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Feb 11, 2018
    Scott County
    Honestly, i couldnt give a strong opinion on either. I have never shot a glock or 1911. I am just an average, 50 hr work week fella. I cant afford them pricy guns. I currently own a Ruger LCP (personal carry) and a couple other cheaper guns. Since im new to the firearms world. I didnt habe anybody to help me with my purchases and i just bought what i had thought was in my best interest for what i needed.

Kutnupe14

Troll Emeritus
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 13, 2011
    Just give us your thoughts on Glock vs. 1911. We haven't had one of those in a while.

Just make sure to state your opinion strongly and don't back down.