• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • wcd

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 2, 2011
    Off the Grid In Tennessee
    Ok, the headline is a little sensationalist, but this guy could have been bad news.

Based on the reporting, he wasn't planning a mass shooting, but did allegedly threaten to kill two people while pointing a rifle at them.

https://www.indystar.com/story/news...666002/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter
    Seems like an odd combination? I have never used a scope before, nor a bump stock, but but wouldn't the bump stock eliminate any accuracy? Seems like the whole bump stock is really nothing more than a novelty that uses a lot of ammo?

Trigger Time

Air guitar master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 98.6%
    204   3   0
    Aug 26, 2011
    SOUTH of Zombie city
    Well thank God that Indiana cooperates with immigration agents so we can get this guy locked away for good or shipped out and never come back. I have a feeling there's a lot to this story that isn't being told for a reason. Maybe so it doesn't compromise Law enforcement tactics. Thank goodness this guy got caught because this guy is bad news

rhino

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Indiana
    The economics side of my brain wants him deported so we don't have to pay for him. Another part of my brain thinks that nothing will happen to him if he get deported back to the Saudi Kingdom and he'll be back, but we won't know where or when.

BigBoxaJunk

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Feb 9, 2013
    East-ish
    The economics side of my brain wants him deported so we don't have to pay for him. Another part of my brain thinks that nothing will happen to him if he get deported back to the Saudi Kingdom and he'll be back, but we won't know where or when.

The smart consumer side of my brain is thinking "I wonder if there's going to be a Going Out of Business Tire Sale?"