• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • maxwelhse

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 21, 2018
    Michiana
    I'm not an expert, but it looks to me like that kid was fully complying when that happened. As always, I'd like to see the whole video, but this looks pretty bad as-is.

DoggyDaddy

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    73   0   1
    Aug 18, 2011
    Southside Indy
    I'm not an expert, but it looks to me like that kid was fully complying when that happened. As always, I'd like to see the whole video, but this looks pretty bad as-is.

I've seen the same video over and over again. And heard the back story (albeit from the news story - WTHR). I don't see this ending well for the officer(s). At least they didn't kill the kid.

And I don't mean this at a knock at LEO at all, but surely the vast majority of cops have to look at something like this and just get pissed that someone does that given the current climate. Unless he was trying to make the point of, "Hey look, we do this to white folk too!" I don't think that was the case though. I think the cop was just an idiot. And he's inadvertently thrown a lot of good cops under the bus.

maxwelhse

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 21, 2018
    Michiana
    And he's inadvertently thrown a lot of good cops under the bus.

The only people that will look at this and condemn all police officers are complete nimrods anyhow. The guy's partner was probably even going "oh s---" inside as it was going down.

Again, I'm operating on bias since I only have what I've been shown to judge from.

Hatin Since 87

Bacon Hater
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 31, 2018
    Mooresville