• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Vic_Mackey

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Oct 14, 2009
    Beastside
    I don't like to complain too much about things, but this just got me fired up. I was at the Crystal Flash on Oaklandon and Pendleton Pike last Monday. Been going there for three years just about everyday, I know all the employees on name basis and they know me and what I do for a living and they don't mind having me OC in the store.

Well, I'm on my way to New Castle to test out my new compensator on my .45 and have it on my hip.
    I stop to get some gas and a drink and leave, was there maybe two minutes. I stopped at the family video just up the road to drop off Eastbound and Down(f'n hilarious btw)

So I pull in to the parking lot and start to send a text to my buddy so I was looking down when I heard the distinct sound of metal on glass. At the same time I hear "PUT YOUR HANDS OUT THE WINDOW! NOW!" I look in my mirror and see a man in street clothes has a glock pointed at the back of my head. I start to reach for my pistol and then I see a uniformed LPD officer off my drivers side. I immediately reassess the situation and complied. He walked up and asked if I had any weapons, to which I told him "yes, I have a legally owned pistol on my hip and a shotgun in the back seat". My hands were sticking out the window and the officer thells me to get out. So I go to open the door from the outside and he grabs both my hands by the wrists and opens the door.