• ...and so much more!
  • Noble Sniper

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    132   0   0
    Feb 22, 2010
    Anderson, Indiana
    I’m hearing that the Anderson Police Department is not taking and running permit applications until at least July 1st. Now I’m not a law professor but that blatantly fails the rights of people. I’m hearing that our mayor put the PC on notice not to do these..... has anyone else heard anything about this??

Noble Sniper

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    132   0   0
    Feb 22, 2010
    Anderson, Indiana
    I never voted the turd in..... I think I’m going to contact a former mayor here who is a republican and see if he is gonna run again..... and if he does be more than just a vote for his election. He was a good mayor and wasn’t an idiot like this liberal clown.

KellyinAvon

Blue-ID Mafia Consigliere
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Dec 22, 2012
    Avon
    From The 2A Project

https://the2aproject.com/f/t2ap-and-rep-jim-lucas-address-ltch-application-stoppages

March 16, 2020
    Hon. Eric J. Holcomb
    Governor of Indiana
    Indiana Statehouse
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2797

Re: Indiana Handgun Licensing
    Dear Governor Holcomb: