• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Marcia

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 18, 2017
    Zionsville
    I found this training class : Rifle 125 Basic Rifle Two day training class I found on revere riders. I have an M24 and my goal is to move up to long range shooting. I do need to start at the basics. Would you recommend this class?

Thanks. New to the group

Marcia

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 18, 2017
    Zionsville
    I found this training class : Rifle 125 Basic Rifle Two day training class I found on revere riders. I have an M24 and my goal is to move up to long range shooting. I do need to start at the basics. Would you recommend this class?

Thanks. New to the group

yes we met on Sunday

Rayne

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jan 3, 2011
    Former Tree Sniper

Thanks. New to the group

Hello Marcia, Welcome to INGO! I am an instructor with Revere's Riders and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

What is your rifle experience? That will help me to know if what we offer will benefit you in the type of shooting you would like to pursue. I know I was a descent shot before I ever took my first instruction and it has greatly improved my consistency and accuracy. It will give you a very good foundation to build upon. As with a lot of things a good foundation can make building upon those skills so much easier.

Let me know if you have any specific questions.

Marcia

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 18, 2017
    Zionsville
    Hello Marcia, Welcome to INGO! I am an instructor with Revere's Riders and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.