• ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Not open for further replies.

g+16

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Oct 8, 2009
    So the answer is to waste more money, regardless what they would like to see. They will still get grandma's shotgun and busted up pocket guns and 22 cal. The bad boys will keep their weapons.

BehindBlueI's

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Oct 3, 2012
    I'm a cop. I'll give your AR a decent, loving, crime-free home for a $100 gift card. This isn't a sting. It won't be at a police station. (Unlike the geniuses who put this sort of feel-good BS together, I will run the S/N for stolen, though)

Beowulf

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    66   0   0
    Mar 21, 2012
    Brownsburg
    Hmm, maybe I should head to the hardware store and start making some pipe guns. I'll even put a serial number on them.

But in all seriousness, if I went down there and started offering people $100 cash for anything good (or some amount over whatever they are offering), am I going to end up in handcuffs like what happened to the INGOer who did that last time?

jedi

Da PinkFather
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    51   0   0
    Oct 27, 2008
    NWI, North of US-30
    Hmm, maybe I should head to the hardware store and start making some pipe guns. I'll even put a serial number on them.

But in all seriousness, if I went down there and started offering people $100 cash for anything good (or some amount over whatever they are offering), am I going to end up in handcuffs like what happened to the INGOer who did that last time?

(ring... ring)
    probably

churchmouse

I still care....Really
    Emeritus
    Rating - 100%
    187   0   0
    Dec 7, 2011
    Speedway area

The odds are that yes. Yes you will.

HoughMade

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 24, 2012
    Valparaiso
    If they want to waste the money of antigunners, that's fine with me.