• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Trigger Time

Air guitar master
    Rating - 98.6%
    204   3   0
    Aug 26, 2011
    SOUTH of Zombie city
    This is why even law abiding citizens do not trust the police as a whole. Because a lot of them lie and other police even from different departments sometimes back them up. I guess they shouldn't have assumed this guy was a broke college student or something trying to earn money from uber, because turns out he was an attorney. I almost heard the poop hit this officers shorts when he said I'm an attorney.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...record-police-its-not/?utm_term=.36b01453fb38

oldpink

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 7, 2009
    Farmland
    I have a hunch that the short term promotion opportunities for the officer in question are not all that good.
    Let's hope that he learns the error of his ways and goes on to be more honest in his future dealings with the public.

Hop

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Jan 21, 2008
    Indy
    This just happened to my daughter and her bf. Stopped, accused of having drugs, ordered out of the car and made to wait for officer chompy to get a big nose full of nothing. Have a nice day they told them.

Bill of Rights

Cogito, ergo porto.
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Apr 26, 2008
    Where's the bacon?