Is the plan to let Biden secure the nomination then replace him with ??????

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • DMTJAGER

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 15, 2020
    WHITING
    Admittedly I'm no doctor but I can not see how anyone can not agree that Joe Biden is having mental issues significant enough that it should disqualify him for running for any political office let alone the most powerful one on earth as POTUS.

As the DemacRATs have proven they have absolutely no shame or regard for the law or the COTUS and are currently lead and populated by the most evil and vile criminals ever to hold public office I am of the strong opinion their plan is to get Biden far enough along in the primary process that he has secured enough delegates to win the nomination prior to the dems national convention and defeated Commie Bernie Sanders then the powers that run the DNC will have a well staged and prepaired national news conference.

At this conference prior to the national convention they will try to appear as because they are so absolutely concerned about Biden's obviously impaired if not significantly reduced mental capacity they have convinced him to step down and they will then put the candidate of their choice in his place, a presidential nomination coup if you will.

I don't know who they will choose possible Hilary or maybe even Michelle Obama?

I would like those here to share with me if they think my scenario which I feel is almost a certainty is likely in their opinion.