I'm new to the group thanks for the add and I need HELP...

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Guthrie32

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 21, 2018
    Mitchell
    Back on march 11 2017 I bought a dirty hairy stainless revolver S/W 629 classic 44 mag and 1000 rounds in gray plastic boxes... well I am trying to find who I bought it from. I talked to alot of people at the 4-h fair grounds gun show but I'm not good with names. Please help... some one on here surely knows the guy or hes in here please help thanks. Sorry I'm a newbie

rob63

Master
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    May 9, 2013
    I'm sure that I'm not going to know the guy regardless, but you may improve your odds if you could be more specific about where exactly you bought it. There are more than one 4-H fairgrounds.

WebSnyper

Maximum Effort
    Rating - 100%
    56   0   0
    Jul 3, 2010
    Back on march 11 2017 I bought a dirty hairy stainless revolver S/W 629 classic 44 mag and 1000 rounds in gray plastic boxes... well I am trying to find who I bought it from. I talked to alot of people at the 4-h fair grounds gun show but I'm not good with names. Please help... some one on here surely knows the guy or hes in here please help thanks. Sorry I'm a newbie

Just curious, is there a specific reason you are looking for him? Is there something one of us could potentially assist with?

Also, was it a vendor with a table or a random person attending who was selling?

223 Gunner

Master
    Rating - 100%
    199   0   0
    Jan 7, 2009
    Red Sector A