• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Deuce

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 3, 2018
    Indianapolis
    What's happnin y'all? Hopefully all is well with ya! Quick question to those of you that have a Kimber micro 9...how's she shoot?? :draw: I mostly carry my Ruger SR9c when out and about, but that SS w/ Rosewood Crimson grip's been callin my name since I first laid eyes on that lil sweetie. Unfortunately it definitely looks like she ain't gonna be cheap anytime soon tho, so I figured who better to ask than a Hoosier if she's worth dishin all them doughnuts for? Ya know? :D

Btw I'm a Noob and just figured out how to post, so I thought maybe over/unders on how many login's it took me to get er done could be a mighty fine way to get to know eachother. Lol Those that gamble together stay together...right??? :n00b::bacondance::sheep::yesway:

Dean C.

Master
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Aug 25, 2013
    Westfield

mcapo

aka Bandit
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Mar 19, 2016
    East of Hoosier45 - West of T-dogg
    We have a Kimber Micro 9 in our extended firearm family. After the first few hundred rounds it will eat cheap and premium ammo. Had a few FTE's with el cheapo WWB at the start. It looks good and seems reasonably accurate.

I have a P938.

I would buy the Sig....938 or 365.

Deuce

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 3, 2018
    Indianapolis