• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Comiskeybum

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 11, 2017
    South Bend
    I have been carrying a 365 since July of 2018 and have never had any issues with it. Love the gun, has served me well. When the Hellcat was revealed, I loved everything about it. I have always like the ergonomics on springfield pistols and this was true on the Hellcat as well.

I picked up a Hellcat last weeked and traded in my Bodyguard .380 that I had no interest in owning anymore. Put 600 rounds through the hellcat with no issues. Great gun. So now I own both the 365 and Hellcat and I believe they are both great options. For me the Hellcat will be my primary carry because of ergonomics, sights, and that extra round.

Just waiting on my Vedder holster to get here and I will start carrying it daily.

Attachments

• IMG_20200614_124317 (1).jpg
      IMG_20200614_124317 (1).jpg
      903.8 KB · Views: 69

spencer rifle

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    66   0   0
    Apr 15, 2011
    Scrounging brass
    Have a 365, but it has been rendered to backup after getting a 365XL. A little extra barrel length, extra rounds, and fits my had so much better. I always had a suspicion that if I did a fast mag change with the 365 it would either get held up by the bottom of my hand or give me a memorable pinch when I stuck the new mag in. Much less likely with the 365XL, and the vertical trigger is sweet.

T-DOGG

I'm Spicy, deal with it.
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 99.6%
    262   1   0
    Feb 4, 2011
    New Haven
    Have a 365, but it has been rendered to backup after getting a 365XL. A little extra barrel length, extra rounds, and fits my had so much better. I always had a suspicion that if I did a fast mag change with the 365 it would either get held up by the bottom of my hand or give me a memorable pinch when I stuck the new mag in. Much less likely with the 365XL, and the vertical trigger is sweet.