• ...and so much more!
  • profjeremy

Sharpshooter
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Jun 30, 2020
    Indianapolis
    A couple of people have mentioned interest in hearing about the Foxtrot Mike FM9 9mm AR Pistol, so I'm creating a separate thread to discuss it. I do want to preface this by saying that I'm not a gun expert by any means. In fact, I'm learning a lot by following along on this forum, so I would welcome any feedback about some topic that I've missed that is of importance/interest. This is just my humble opinion, for whatever that may be worth, but I really value the discussion more than anything.

This first post will cover a little about my buying process and first impressions from unboxing the gun. I probably won't get to the range to shoot it until at least this weekend, but when I do, I'll follow up with a range report. Hope this info is useful!

Purchase Decision & Process