Grandmaster
    Emeritus
    Trainer Supporter
    Local Business Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Apr 15, 2008
    Coatesville
    Today I received my email on how to vote for USPSA President.

My voting is complete.

I hope every USPSA member votes.

rhino

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Indiana
    This is the first time I am not voting . . . because my membership has lapsed. Otherwise, I would have voted already.

worddoer

Master
    Rating - 100%
    42   0   1
    Jul 25, 2011
    Wells County
    I got the email.....this is my very first time voting.

Is there a place where I can get info about the people involved? Or is that provided on the link USPSA emailed to me?

romack991

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    May 27, 2012
    Meh. Not voting for Valentine.

Foley has done a good job getting the organization straightened out. However, I believe a consistent rule set is USPSA's most important deliverable to it's members. In that regard, I think Foley and DNROI have done a poor job. There are a few things I disagree with but the biggest fault I see is the rulebook has no reliable document control. I have no issues with an all electronic copy but it's imperative changes are appropriately documented and easily accessible. Multiple times I've opened the app and seen a "A newer version is available!" message, only to download and open the rulebook to see the same January 2019 date and Digital Version 1. Did something change? The membership has no way to know. It's disappointing. The rulebook got a big refresh for 2019 but I question investing the time to review it when I don't trust that it will be the same the next time I open it.

Grelber

Master
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    Jan 7, 2012
    Southern Indiana
    Meh. Not voting for Valentine.

Voted for Valentine.