• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • D ReedSniper

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Oct 4, 2011
    I am currently attending IUK to earn my Bachelor's of Education. However, I have a passion for purchasing new guns. This does bite into my college budget. I just bought a Romanian Tokarev and it fires like a beast :) Yet, I still want more. Is there anyone else out there attending college that has this problem?? :hooked:

BURNSURVIVOR725

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 3, 2010
    Vincennes
    im in my 3rd year at vincennes university and im constantly broke. i have a very well paying internship i work over breaks but as soon as i get the money i spen it on either guns, ammo, or hunting stuff. now i want a motorcycle something fierce. i have caviar tastes with a ramen noodle budget.

Drail

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 13, 2008
    Bloomington
    Motorcycles are a VERY SERIOUS addiction. Much worse than firearms. I did the gun thing for many years (still do it) and then somebody let me ride their motorcycle. I am now hopelessly addicted to adrenaline. A nerve will grow between your throttle hand and your brain and your brain cannot get enough. More! More! More! Doomed I tell you.

scottka

Master
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Jun 28, 2009
    SW IN
    Absolutely the same problem!! Every time I used to buy a new firearm, I'd think, "This is fills my need for guns for now. I won't need another one for a long time." This is always promptly followed by the urge for another firearm that I fall in love with. Now, I don't even try to fool myself with that line anymore...

Cam

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Oct 7, 2008
    Tipton County