How do we all feel about Griffin Armament ?

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • chef1231

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    19   0   0
    Apr 23, 2014
    NWI
    I only have one can right now and that is the Warlock 2 by SilencerCo. I have a Rev9 and a Recce7 in lockdown waiting by by Griffin. I am getting another 22 can (Sparrow) also SilencerCo. I am thinking about getting the Recce5 Mod3 for a 2nd ar can. I would be putting one of those on my 16in ar and the other on a 10in. I only ask because I have never used one of there cans before. I watched a video on Military Arms Channel and it seemed to preform well but does anyone own or used their cans before?

Last edited:

chef1231

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    19   0   0
    Apr 23, 2014
    NWI
    Cant say I'm feeling to reassured after 125 people have read this and no one has said anything about Griffin Armament :dunno:

wsenefeld

Master
    Rating - 100%
    69   0   0
    Dec 2, 2011
    Boone Co.
    I know Tim from MAC really likes Griffin. Then again, he really pushed Huntertown suppressors and their Dolos system. I really used to like his channel but over the past year, I've found myself watching MAC less and less.

Beowulf

Master
    Rating - 100%
    66   0   0
    Mar 21, 2012
    Brownsburg
    I know Tim from MAC really likes Griffin. Then again, he really pushed Huntertown suppressors and their Dolos system. I really used to like his channel but over the past year, I've found myself watching MAC less and less.