• ...and so much more!
  • CHCRandy

Master
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Feb 16, 2013
    Hendricks County
    Didn't wait quite long enough.
    At least two of the roofs I did this year were full replacement hail damaged roofs.
    One was only a couple of years old, and should have been covered.
    Another was at LEAST a 15 year old roof, and on it's last leg with bare spots on the matting where the granules once were. Insurance company gave them brand new roof AND new vinyl siding. I didn't think the siding should have been covered either, but I went ahead and replaced them anyway.

Guess that's why I'm an installer and not an insurance adjuster.

We have done 40-50 roofs this summer....largest homeowner hail claim this summer was $250,000. Never seen anything like it and I gave it away to another contractor.

Man, If you ever get in on any big jobs that you need help, let me know and we will partner on them. I have a fully insured crew, workers comp, dump trailers and trucks....everything we need. We can tear off and replace about 500-700 square a week. Just finished a 3000 Square, 3 story, 3 layer apartment complex a couple of weeks ago.

GodFearinGunTotin

Super Moderator
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 22, 2011
    Mitchell
    We have done 40-50 roofs this summer....largest homeowner hail claim this summer was $250,000. Never seen anything like it and I gave it away to another contractor.

Man, If you ever get in on any big jobs that you need help, let me know and we will partner on them. I have a fully insured crew, workers comp, dump trailers and trucks....everything we need. We can tear off and replace about 500-700 square a week. Just finished a 3000 Square, 3 story, 3 layer apartment complex a couple of weeks ago.