• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Gamez235

Master
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Mar 24, 2009
    Upstate
    I hope and pray the youngster has a speedy recovery, and that the family has learned or will take better steps to prevent accidents like this from happening again.

JetGirl

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    May 7, 2008
    N/E Corner
    Poor little guy... "2yr old" hands are sooo small, no matter what caliber that was, it likely hit bone and nerves. Hope there's no permanent damage...
    sad-smiley-013.gif

03A3

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 8, 2009
    Shaker Prairie
    ^What JetGirl said. I'm not a Doctor but can see the where this situation could be bad deal involving surgery ect.
    The person(s) responsible need to have it put to them. Unfortunately that would more than likely involve fines, court costs, probation fees, lawyer fees ect. That would put a double whammy on them on top of medical expenses and in the long run the child would get the short end of the stick yet again.

Syxxthkidd

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 30, 2011
    Fort Wayne
    ^What JetGirl said. I'm not a Doctor but can see the where this situation could be bad deal involving surgery ect.
    The person(s) responsible need to have it put to them. Unfortunately that would more than likely involve fines, court costs, probation fees, lawyer fees ect. That would put a double whammy on them on top of medical expenses and in the long run the child would get the short end of the stick yet again.
    In this situation everyone gets the short end, its bad no matter what angle you are looking at, I know it was the parrents fault, but im sure they feel like they have failed too

Shive.Justin

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 16, 2011
    Greenwood/Whiteland