• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 4, 2012
    Batesville, IN
    I came across this video this morning and felt strongly enough about it to share it with you all. I am a firearms instructor, and gun safety advocate, and this kind of thing churns my stomach. This is being viewed on YouTube as we speak. As gun owners, I feel we need to look out for eachother, to correct unsafe behavior, and to blow the whistle on anyone who threatens our right to own firearms. I can see this video creating some real negative buzz about what we hold so dearly. Let me know what you all think. I'd like to share this with my students as well. It comes out of Batesville, IN, the town I operate my business IronSight Tactical. Thanks everyone for your input.
    http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=htt...y1dyKYUI&feature=player_embedded#&h=WAQHKl9bX
    http://youtu.be/UN8y1dyKYUI

Last edited by a moderator:

KG1

Forgotten Man
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    66   0   0
    Jan 20, 2009
    Looks like the shooter may have committed a felonious act by intentionally pointing a loaded firearm at another person. Not to mention all the other asinine stuff they both did.

I also wonder if that shooter has a License to carry. Seems to me to be grounds for revocation.

.452browning

Master
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    I feel stupider just for watching. Is stupider a word? or is it more stupid? See.

According to the dictionary "stupider" is a word in adjective form. Example of poor grammar if you ask me though.
    stu·pid (st
    oomacr.gif
    prime.gif
    p
    ibreve.gif
    d, sty
    oomacr.gif
    prime.gif
    -)
    adj. stu·pid·er, stu·pid·est
    1. Slow to learn or understand; obtuse.
    2. Tending to make poor decisions or careless mistakes.