• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • jballs

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 7, 2013
    Recommendations for a M&Pc 9mm?

I've been looking at this one in particular: Inside Waistband Holsters - products new home - Two O'Clock
    I was thinking of getting the "slide" version so my full size M&P will fit. :D

I used to carry my G33 at 12 oclock years ago, then quit carrying altogether. I've been out of the game awhile and there are way more options nowadays then 10 years ago. IWB 12-2 is about the only place on me I can conceal in a T shirt.

thanks!

lovemachine

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    Dec 14, 2009
    Indiana
    Comp-TAC makes good stuff. I have never used THAT holster before.

I use the Archangel Appendix Holster, and love it.

For another option, the new Crossbreed Appendix Holster is getting great reviews.

jballs

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 7, 2013
    The Archangel looks good, but $90!

Comptac 2 O clock, Raven Vanguard 2 the raven has become my new favorite appendix holster for my glocks
    That raven is very minimal. Interesting...

I would check out the G-code INCOG HSP holster. I have one on the way and the reviews have been awesome!
    Wow, I just looked at that. Very impressive, and the price is right.:yesway:

Bravo Concealment DOS
    That looks pretty good too.

thanks for all the replies. I may have to buy more than one. :D

GTM

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    May 26, 2010
    Bloomington +/- 20 miles
    Recommendations for a M&Pc 9mm?

I've been looking at this one in particular: Inside Waistband Holsters - products new home - Two O'Clock
    I was thinking of getting the "slide" version so my full size M&P will fit. :D