• ...and so much more!
  • rambone

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Mar 3, 2009
    'Merica
    Gardening will Soon be Regulated

You guys need to see this if you don't visit the Political forum. Gardening, seed saving, growing your own food.... all will be banned under a new law.

It has ALREADY PASSED IN THE HOUSE OF REPS.

It gives the FDA supreme command of every food producer in the country. That means gardens, road-side farmer's markets, and farmers.

Organic farming will be illegal. Everyone must use government pesticides.

Read on, that isn't the half of it.

https://www.indianagunowners.com/fo...ssed_totalitarian_control_of_food_supply.html

Last edited:

rambone

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Mar 3, 2009
    'Merica
    Look at it closer. It's really not a big deal.
    Why is it not a big deal? Are you that jaded to having Government run your life already?

If I'm a farmer, I don't want to be forced by the Government to use pesticides and animal injections. I don't want to pay $500 to register myself. I don't want to have a master. I'm an American.

jennybird

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 2, 2008
    Martinsville, IN
    Why is it not a big deal? Are you that jaded to having Government run your life already?

If I'm a farmer, I don't want to be forced by the Government to use pesticides and animal injections. I don't want to pay $500 to register myself. I don't want to have a master. I'm an American.

You won't have to do that. Go back and read it closely. In the other thread someone even pointed out exactly where it states that residential gardens are not included.

jennybird

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 2, 2008
    Martinsville, IN
    Awww Jenny, 'ya done went and spoiled the tinfoil hat fandango!!!! :laugh:

What was I thinking? Tinfoil party hats for everyone!!!

tinfoil.jpg

tinfoilhat.jpg

infidel

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 15, 2008
    Crawfordsville