• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • K_W

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    Aug 14, 2008
    Indy / Carmel
    I listen to him and Dana Loesch regularly. Rush is on when he talks about something interesting, that Greg didn't already cover.

Check his podcasts for the 3rd hour of the 2-20-12 show. :yesway:

HICKMAN

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    22   0   0
    Jan 10, 2009
    Lawrence Co.
    i listen to him online in the morning, he's a typical GOP radio host.

his screener tried to tell me once when I called him to talk about Ron Paul that I "couldn't be conservative" and like Ron Paul. Told him I was a conservative Army veteran, and that I didn't need to justify my beliefs to a guy who worked at a radio station.

I initially called to talk about this call:

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyDx1WJiSRw[/ame]

Colt556

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    65   0   0
    Feb 12, 2009
    Avon
    I listen to him after Bob N Tom go off the air. I also listen to Rush and Dana. I wish WIBC would air Dana's entire show!!!

Llamaguy

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 23, 2012
    Arkadelphia, AR
    I listen to him after Bob N Tom go off the air. I also listen to Rush and Dana. I wish WIBC would air Dana's entire show!!!

I'm able to listen to the radio all day at work and I generally like what they talk about on Greg's show, not the Fox News propaganda. I too would like more of Dana's show on the radio, but my work computer doesn't block 97.1's website so I can stream it from 1-4. The most annoying thing is actually the stupid scam advertisements:ar15:

Indy_Guy_77

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Apr 30, 2008
    Rush is a Shill to the Max for the Republican Party.

And Garrison is, too.