Not open for further replies.

marcm1059

Plinker
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 13, 2024
    southbend indiana
    i have recently joined the group in search of a new carry piece but it seems theres a lot more to this site then i thought when joining. I to learn a lot of new things on here and meet new people. i work as a conductor at norfolk southern so my schedule is very tricky, if youd like to message me please keep that in mind.

Expat

Pdub
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    23   0   0
    Feb 27, 2010
    Michiana
    i have recently joined the group in search of a new carry piece but it seems theres a lot more to this site then i thought when joining. I to learn a lot of new things on here and meet new people. i work as a conductor at norfolk southern so my schedule is very tricky, if youd like to message me please keep that in mind.
    Yes, this is not armslist. If you want to take part in the classifieds, then you need to become a community member. If you don't want to enjoy our repartee, then you have to pay a $20 site supporter membership.

Mgderf

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    43   0   0
    May 30, 2009
    Lafayette
    So, what type of carry piece are you in search of, or have you made that determination?

There is a lot of knowledge on this site.
    If you can't find what you desire here, someone here may be able to point you in the right direction.

Regardless, welcome to Ingo from Lafayette.

marcm1059

Plinker
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 13, 2024
    southbend indiana
    So, what type of carry piece are you in search of, or have you made that determination?

There is a lot of knowledge on this site.
    If you can't find what you desire here, someone here may be able to point you in the right direction.

Regardless, welcome to Ingo from Lafayette.