• Status
    Not open for further replies.

NarcoleptiCivil

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 3, 2016
    Burlington
    Hey everybody! I am not new to guns, but I am new to carrying one. Thank you all for making this forum available and for filling it with such great information. I'm only a couple days in, and am amazed at the collection of experience that this forum has to offer someone who is trying to become a responsibly armed member of our great state. :yesway::cool:

pudly

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    35   0   0
    Nov 12, 2008
    Undisclosed
    Great intro. Wanting to learn and be responsible with firearms is what this site is about. That and having fun along the way. :yesway:

Hoosier8

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    27   0   1
    Jul 3, 2008
    Indianapolis
    Hey everybody! I am not new to guns, but I am new to carrying one. Thank you all for making this forum available and for filling it with such great information. I'm only a couple days in, and am amazed at the collection of experience that this forum has to offer someone who is trying to become a responsibly armed member of our great state. :yesway::cool:

Welcome. Not only the experience but some of the humor amazes me at times.

Hoosier8

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    27   0   1
    Jul 3, 2008
    Indianapolis
    Howdy from Indy. Where's Burlington?

Googlefoo is your friend. Just west of Kokomo, population

All you ever wanted to know.

As of the census[SUP][2][/SUP] of 2010, there were 603 people, 258 households, and 173 families residing in the town. The population density was 1,005.0 inhabitants per square mile (388.0/km[SUP]2[/SUP]). There were 286 housing units at an average density of 476.7 per square mile (184.1/km[SUP]2[/SUP]). The racial makeup of the town was 98.8% White, 0.5% African American, 0.2% Asian, and 0.5% from two or more races. Hispanic or Latino of any race were 2.0% of the population.