• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Renegade1978

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 19, 2009
    Porter
    Has anyone had great success in finding a good holster for this firearm? IWB or Pocket is my area of interest. I have a great OWB for OC, but since I'm a pastor, I don't OC very often (although it MIGHT be a good way to encourage repentance :D). I've thought of getting a "Pager Pal" holster, but I've heard mixed reviews of them. Anyone actually bought one and like it/not like it?

Renegade1978

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 19, 2009
    Porter
    One additional problem that I have with my PF9 is that I have installed an Armalaser unit on the firearm. Makes it almost impossible to find a good IWB or pocket holster.

rlynch25

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Aug 11, 2009
    South East Indy
    I went with a Kholster Crescent for my IWB carry. Less than $50 and very comfortable. It's adjustable for height and cant.
    Kholster has very good service and may be able to adapt the standard holster for your needs (laser).

Last edited:

henktermaat

Master
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    Jan 3, 2009
    I've spent a lot of time on this.

I've tried these 4 holsters:

• Kholster Crescent (Crossbreed supertuck clone)
      The Kholster/Crossbreed supertuck is good, but the large leather area against bare skin is uncomfortable unless you don't sweat there, or wear it over top of an undershirt. It's also hard to take the holster off and on. I thought I liked it until I tried the last two holsters in my list. You can buy this holster from me if you want to go that route.
    • The KT belt clip