• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Bradsknives

Master
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    Mar 1, 2010
    Greenfield, IN.
    I have been carrying HTM for about 2 years now. They are all hand made right over in Ohio. HTM has several world famous designers working for them like Darrel Ralph, Randall King and Greg Lightfoot. They are a very high quality knife and gtg. :twocents:

Last edited:

kawtech87

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    44   0   0
    Nov 17, 2011
    Martinsville
    I have been carrying HTM for about 2 years now. They are all hand made right over in Ohio. HTM has several world famous designers working for them like Darrel Ralph, Randall King and Greg Lightfoot. They are a very high quality knife and gtg. :twocents:

Thanks for the info! What would be your price on the one listed?

whocares

Shooter
    Rating - 92.9%
    13   1   0
    Nov 9, 2010
    Clarksville, IN.
    Man, I noticed that brand in Blade magazine and looked into the company as I was interested in their products. Hand Tech Made knives offers s variety of models between $249 & $600. The physical structure or cool look is what caught my eye obviously. I immediately came accross Nutfancy projects review where he dogged it out bad. Im not a huge Nutfancy fan neccessarily but I find hid reviews to be very detail oriented. He had some legitimate complaints and some trivial stuff. The review was enough for me to keep looking.

kawtech87

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    44   0   0
    Nov 17, 2011
    Martinsville
    I dont put alot of stock in Nutnfancy reviews. Ive seen several where he reviews guns w/o even shooting them.

How can he have anything to say if he doesnt even shoot it? :dunno: