• ...and so much more!
  • Sdc963

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 2, 2011
    Indianapolis
    Hey everyone,

I'm a student at IUPUI and I was thinking about starting an IUPUI Gun Club. Would anyone be interested in joining?

sdc963

PistolBob

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Oct 6, 2010
    Midwest US
    Good luck and I mean that. IUPUI is not gun friendly in the least.

Your best bet is to get the LGBT crowd behind you, they get anything they want or they cry and have protests that make the ultra liberal leadership lose sleep.

curraheeguns

Master
    Rating - 100%
    77   0   0
    Nov 8, 2008
    NW Hendricks County
    Hey everyone,

I'm a student at IUPUI and I was thinking about starting an IUPUI Gun Club. Would anyone be interested in joining?

sdc963

If you get organized we would be happy to meet with you about having your meetings held at our new BGF facility when it is finish if that helps you. We would fully support your organization and help out if we could. Get it to gether and then we can talk specifics.

Corey A. Shaffer
    Director of Marketing
    Beech Grove Firearms

Hookfish

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    22   0   0
    Jan 24, 2010
    Indianapolis
    I think that is a good idea. I know that one of you biggest opponents against that club left the IUPUI 2 years ago. She was the vice chancellor for student life and dean of students, and I heard her once say that the only reason people carry knives is that they have an intent to use them to attack someone. If she was still here, then she would do everything in her power to make sure that a gun club could not exist. If I remember correctly, the only thing required to start a funded student organization is 10 members, a constitution, officers, and a sponsor. You may want to double check that as I have not been involved on campus as much now that I am in grad school.

Westside

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 26, 2009
    Monitor World