• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Eric05

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jan 9, 2012
    New Palestine
    Any Mountain Bikers in here? JUst curious. I'm pretty new to it. I have been road biking for about a year but purchased a Felt Niner last month.
    Anybody got any other places to ride besides the main parks?

74J10

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Sep 6, 2012
    Yes big mtber here. Hmba is the best place to find places to ride. If it isn't there, chances are it isn't legal and should be avoided.
    The best places to ride are brown county state park, Versailles, forrt Ben and potato creek. I love brown county! I am hoping to get on a 29er come tax time. Hopefully my return is enough to cover most of it.

TaunTaun

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 21, 2011
    Mountain biking......
    mountainmanbg.gif

Westside

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 26, 2009
    Monitor World
    Yes big mtber here. Hmba is the best place to find places to ride. If it isn't there, chances are it isn't legal and should be avoided.
    The best places to ride are brown county state park, Versailles, forrt Ben and potato creek. I love brown county! I am hoping to get on a 29er come tax time. Hopefully my return is enough to cover most of it.
    :+1: for Hoosier Mountain Bike Association

Tdcompton

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 30, 2012
    Indianapolis, IN
    Bought a cheap bike... Went once and realized I really shouldn't have gone cheap....

I enjoyed it and even laughed when I bit the dirt a couple times but it kicked my ass and now I hate the bike I have.. :/

pinshooter45

Master
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Sep 1, 2009
    Indianapolis
    Just ride!