• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • AndersonIN

Master
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    May 21, 2009
    Anderson, IN
    This is for a little more local "mapping" for trying to keep track of any business or areas other than BSU and the Mall that might be adverse to people OC'ing.

For the past several years I have OC'd at the Tai Smile II, Goodwill, McDonalds, Mac's, Taco Bell, Subway, Pizza Hut, Target, Marsh, Gas America etc. and have never had an issue.

Please let's not waste each others time with the OC/CC issue! :horse:

MuncieKat

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 29, 2009
    Muncie
    Good info. I always CC, for professional reasons as this town is too small, always running into people I know - guess where I work :-)
    I rarely see OC in Muncie, so I've wondered about it.

Agan_08

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 25, 2010
    Salem/Muncie
    Glad to see some BSU connections on here, as I am a student there. I know there is a concealed carry organization on campus, but I have yet to look into it. I did a pro-gun speech for my last project in my COMM 210 class. The Chinese student who presented an anti-gun speech was hilarious :D

IndyGunner

Master
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Dec 27, 2010
    i just left the teachers college an hour ago. i wish we could carry on campus i really do

Thankfully, my house is about a block away from T.I.S. So if anything happened at least I am semi-close to my weapons instead of miles away. School shootings dont typically last long, but whatever. Thats what I tell myself anyway hah. I mean... our school spent $90,000 on 15 ar-15 assault rifles, I totally trust bsuPD to save us.

dpzj96

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Nov 2, 2009
    ECI