• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • causerofwait

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 18, 2009
    Ft. Wayne
    I'm new to AK's, still trying to get some info on the different origins and importers. Anyway, I am wondering if this is a good AK at a good price? Any help is always appreciated!!

[SIZE=+3][SIZE=+3]ROMANIAN MILITARY AK SHOOTERS PACKAGE
    ROMAKMVSP.jpg

[SIZE=+3][SIZE=+3]FEDERAL FIREARMS LICENSE REQUIRED FOR PURCHASE

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE WAY TO GO. YOU GET ALMOST $70.00 WORTH OF EXTRAS FOR JUST A LITTLE MORE DOUGH. THIS IS THE HIGHLY POPULAR ROMANIAN MILITARY VARIATION AK RIFLE. THE RIFLE ITSELF FEATURES A BAYONET LUG AND A 45 DEGREE COMPENSATOR AND COMES COMPLETE WITH A BAYONET, SHEATH AND FROG. IT ALSO COMES WITH 2 RIBBED BACK, ALL STEEL, EASTERN BLOC 30 RD MAGS AND 2 U.S. MADE POLYMER 30 RD MAGS BY TAPCO THAT CARRY A LIFETIME WARRANTY. ALSO INCLUDES A SLING, MAG POUCH, OIL BOTTLE, CLEANING KIT AND MANUAL. ALSO FEATURES A U.S. PISTOL GRIP AND TAPCO NO-SLAP 3 PIECE TRIGGER SET SO THAT THE RIFLE IS FULLY COMPLIANT WITH ALL HIGH CAP MAGS AND /OR DRUMS REGARLESS OF THEIR COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. ALL OF THIS SHIPS IN THE HEAVY DUTY BULLDOG BRAND TACTICAL CASE YOU SEE ABOVE. THIS CASE HAS 4 MAG POCKETS PLUS A ZIPPERED COMPARTMENT FOR STORING EXTRA GEAR AND AMMO. FEATURES DUAL CARRY HANDLES PLUS A DELUXE PADDED SHOULDER STRAP. THIS IS A FANTASTIC BUY WITH LOTS OF EXTRAS AND A NICE CASE TO PROTECT AND TRANSPORT YOUR INVESTMENT
    WE ONLY HAVE A LIMITED NUMBER OF THESE SHOOTERS PACKAGES AND THEY WILL GO FAST............ WHAT A DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!
    THESE RIFLES ARE IN STOCK NOW AND READY TO SHIP.

ASK FOR THE ROM-AK MV SHOOTERS PKG...............$529.95
    [/SIZE]
    [/SIZE]
    [/SIZE]
    [/SIZE]

shooter521

Certified Glock Nut
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    May 13, 2008
    Indianapolis, IN US