Need a Part-Time Job? If You Have a Bachelors Degree or Higher, Read On.....

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • MadBomber

Master
    Rating - 100%
    65   0   0
    Mar 3, 2009
    Brownsburg
    I'm a manager for a staffing company and right now I'm trying to hire 200 people with Bachelor's Degree's or higher. It doesn't pay much ($10 per hour) but I have day (8:30AM to 4:30PM) and Evening (5:30PM to 10:30PM) Mon-Fri shifts available. There's No-Weekend Work, and No Over-time.

The job is a sit-down job, no lifting. You'd be scoring tests, similar to Indiana's ISTEP tests.

The job will run from April 19th to June 3rd. Send me your email address if you're interested and I can email you a link to schedule a time to come in. I'm only going to have this post up until Tuesday, April 12th. We have to have time to process your paperwork and verify your degree and the job begins on Tuesday the 19th. The job is on the Northwest side of Indy near 71st and Michigan Road.

I can't get INGO PM's at work so don't freak-out if I don't reply right away. I'll be checking messages on Monday and Tuesday as soon as I get home. Remember, a BACHELORS degree or higher (it doesn't matter what your field of study was) is a MUST.

MadBomber

Master
    Rating - 100%
    65   0   0
    Mar 3, 2009
    Brownsburg
    [/BBachelor's Degree's or higher. It doesn't pay much ($10 per hour)]

Looks like that apprenticeship wasn't such a bad deal after all :rockwoot:

LOL... I knew one day my B.A.S would pay off!!!!