• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • wizardfitz

Expert
    Rating - 95.8%
    23   1   0
    Jul 9, 2011
    franklin,in
    I don't know for sure but isn't attempting to kill or injure a cop against the law? I know doing the same to a civilian is illegal but different than a cop. Like I said I don't know just my 2 cents

Thegeek

Master
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 20, 2013
    Indianapolis
    Agreed. The comments are pretty funny. There's even one from someone who know's the victim.... be interesting to see how it unfolds.

phylodog

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    59   0   0
    Mar 7, 2008
    Arcadia
    if i am reading this correctly, this officer should be facing attempted manslaughter charges. any one of us serfs who did the same would be facing judge.

Man are you ever right. I'm a cop and I don't know how long it would take me to type out the long list of felonies I've committed and just when I thought I was going down the prosecutors found out I had a badge and I was let off Scott free. You're really missing out not being a cop, life's so easy it's ridiculous. You should try it sometime.

223 Gunner

Master
    Rating - 100%
    201   0   0
    Jan 7, 2009
    Red Sector A
    If I shot at someone in my driveway, being a civilian, wouldn't I be handcuffed and taking a trip downtown?
    Was the officer handcuffed and taken down for questioning?

223 Gunner

Master
    Rating - 100%
    201   0   0
    Jan 7, 2009
    Red Sector A
    I don't know, I'm asking. It just seems to me, if I am shooting at someone in my driveway, someone is going to want some answers.
    I did however read the other story that they were attempting to break into his house.
    That would be the only reason I can think of as to why I would be shooting at someone in my driveway.