• ...and so much more!
  • Mgderf

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    43   0   0
    May 30, 2009
    Lafayette
    can anyone tell me about there experience with them, like how they function or any problems that have occuried. thanks for any info you can give me.

I have no personal experience with them. Never shot one, never even HELD one.

That said, from what I've heard and read, if I find one I can afford, I'll bring it home!

I've heard NOTHING bad about them. Only, WOW!

shooter521

Certified Glock Nut
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    May 13, 2008
    Indianapolis, IN US
    Several INGO members (myself included) own Saiga-12s; the gun has been discussed here a number of times in the recent past. I suggest you start your info quest by making use of the forum's Search function.

Oh, and welcome to :ingo:

50bmgshooter

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Oct 4, 2009
    Greenfield
    I have the 12...its alot of fun. I have not had any problems with it so far(had it about 2 1/2 months). Put the SGM tri-rail handguard and the tapco adj. stock w/pistol grip on it. looks good and functions great. the factory 5rd mags are good....but i had to go with the 10rd mags from AGP Arms. You can order them right off the Saiga website....or shop around for better prices. Ialso put a muzzle brake on mine...also made by SGM. Nothing says I love you like ten rounds of 00 buck!

Wesley Willis

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Mar 25, 2009
    Indiana