• ...and so much more!
  • IndyGal65

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 12, 2012
    Speedway, IN
    According to Fox59 and Citizens app, there was a basketball game between Lawrence Central and Lawrence North happening when 2 shots were fired during a brawl that erupted. No reported injuries.

jagee

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Jan 19, 2013
    New Palestine
    I graduated from LC. My wife graduated from LN. (We didn't date in HS).

There have always been fights at the LC/LN football games, I don't remember basketball fights as much. There was another shooting a few years ago that I don't remember the details of.

We moved out of Lawrence once we had kids. The neighborhood continued to go downhill and we wanted better for our kids.

KokomoDave

Enigma Suspect
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    76   0   0
    Oct 20, 2008
    Kokomo
    Where in the heck do these kids get these Glck switches, other than China?
    Amazon, Alibaba, Wish etc??
    I had no idea that the US had a glut of them just laying around all willy nilly jumping onto pistols making them FA!

littletommy

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 29, 2009
    A holler in Kentucky
    High school sports is yet another example of democrat policy failure. Back during football season it was almost EVERY Friday night there would be a shooting at a game somewhere in the country.

So, thank a democrat.

fullmetaljesus

Probably smoking a cigar.
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Jan 12, 2012
    Indy
    High school sports is yet another example of democrat policy failure. Back during football season it was almost EVERY Friday night there would be a shooting at a game somewhere in the country.

So, thank a democrat.
    I'm not calling you out or anything but how is this the fault of the Dems?

littletommy

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 29, 2009
    A holler in Kentucky