• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • dodgetech

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 25, 2010
    West Lafayett, IN
    Okay well I guess im new to this and trying to figure out why people reload and what the advatages are. I am thinking about getting into reloading just for fun and hopfully some money savings but I dont really see that it is any cheaper to reload then to just go buy ammo for the calibers that I use which is .223, .22, .40, and .45acp. maybe im not really looking at the right stuff but just about what is the cost of reloading lets say .45acp and what advatages would I have except for the fact of having better quality and more constant loads then what I get off the shelf. Just wondering here because I kinda want to know what im gettin into before spending the money on equiptment to reload

Drail

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 13, 2008
    Bloomington