• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Driver

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 20, 2011
    Noblesville
    I got my 4 year back in November due to the fact that, at the time i wasn't not planing on living in Indiana for that long. Some things have changed since then. I really wish i got my lifetime ltch. I have heard people talk about them doing away with the lifetime. I was wondering if any of you knew how true this rumor is and if so how long until it may happen.

My :twocents: on the matter is that I think that Indiana has too many conservative republicans in the state legislation to let this happen any time soon.

But im new to this and i figured you guys had a better idea about it. :dunno:

ol' trucker

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Feb 9, 2010
    indianapolis
    I got my 4 year back in November due to the fact that, at the time i wasn't not planing on living in Indiana for that long. Some things have changed since then. I really wish i got my lifetime ltch. I have heard people talk about them doing away with the lifetime. I was wondering if any of you knew how true this rumor is and if so how long until it may happen.

My :twocents: on the matter is that I think that Indiana has too many conservative republicans in the state legislation to let this happen any time soon.

There is no talk about it at this present time. but you know they could start talking about it tomorrow. you know how that goes. but currently there hasn't been any mention of it that I am aware of.

ATM

will argue for sammiches.
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Jul 29, 2008
    Crawfordsville
    The rumor will never die.

There is nothing in the current Indiana legislative session regarding such an attempt.

We would know about it before it could happen.

groovatron

Master
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Oct 9, 2009
    calumet township