• ...and so much more!
  • FNparabellum

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    38   0   0
    Aug 30, 2022
    Indianapolis
    I am not a lawyer nor am I giving advice, however, it does not appear to be confusing: If you can put the brace back on it, its illegal. (illegal = law subverted by ATF deeming something is illegal, not actually illegal = do it and get charged). Essentially, the buffer tube cannot be designed to have been able to accept a brace. You must purchase a buffer tube that will not accept a brace.
    The issue with that is theres a whole host of braces designed to go on a standard buffer tube.

DadSmith

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Oct 21, 2018
    Ripley County
    You get a really light trigger and ride it you'll have the same effect with practice.

When I first got my Springfield Ronin 45acp I was constantly doing double and triple taps that seems like a machine pistol.

I had to learn how to shoot the 1911 with a much better trigger than the striker fired ones I've been shooting for a very long time.

I imagine this could work with rifles with very light trigger pull, and practice.

So all that said when will they ban triggers less than 2lb?

ntrngr

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 1, 2009
    Sheepdog HQ
    You get a really light trigger and ride it you'll have the same effect with practice.

When I first got my Springfield Ronin 45acp I was constantly doing double and triple taps that seems like a machine pistol.

I had to learn how to shoot the 1911 with a much better trigger than the striker fired ones I've been shooting for a very long time.

I imagine this could work with rifles with very light trigger pull, and practice.

So all that said when will they ban triggers less than 2lb?