• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • jzukjr

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 18, 2010
    crawfordsville
    nyway, I proceeded to explain to him that I did in fact have a valid permit and was going to use it. He then told me to leave, but I was leaving anyway. I just was amazed that he thought I was an undercover cop. haha

KG1

Forgotten Man
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    66   0   0
    Jan 20, 2009
    nyway, I proceeded to explain to him that I did in fact have a valid permit and was going to use it. He then told me to leave, but I was leaving anyway. I just was amazed that he thought I was an undercover cop. haha
    :scratch:

jzukjr

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 18, 2010
    crawfordsville
    Was out in Indy with my wife for my Bday. Went to the boring fashion mall and was carrying. After about an hour of following my wife around one security guy came up to me and asked if I was a cop. I told him I wasn't and that I wasn't aware you had to be a police officer to carry in public places. He got pretty crappy with me and called me a "smartass" and asked me to leave the mall even after i showed him my permit. I was leaving anyway because we were going somewhere else anyway. I just don't understand 1. how does a jerk like that work with people and 2. I didnt see any signs posted saying anything? Was I in the wrong?

mtgasten

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    23   0   0
    Aug 23, 2011
    Greenfield
    all the malls around here are very anti gun, its not illegal to carry there but it is against company policy which means if they tell you to leave and you dont, you could get trespassing charges

Bill of Rights

Cogito, ergo porto.
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Apr 26, 2008
    Where's the bacon?