Grandmaster
    Emeritus
    Trainer Supporter
    Local Business Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Apr 15, 2008
    Coatesville
    There are competition belts? I have been wearing the same belt to school and to matches for at least six years. I must not be gaming hard enough.

amboy49

Master
    Rating - 83.3%
    5   1   0
    Feb 1, 2013
    central indiana
    There are competition belts? I have been wearing the same belt to school and to matches for at least six years. I must not be gaming hard enough.
    I would like to see a notarized statement from a bona fide source that confirms you have been able to wear the same size belt for the last six years ! 8>)

BillD

Master
    Rating - 100%
    46   0   0
    Oct 28, 2008
    Greenwood
    Anyone know how they run sizewise? I'm right at a medium (Yay for me!) but if there isn't enough overlap....and I carry 7lbs worth of ammo...?
    That's too good of a deal to pass up.

And would someone please explain to the doofusses (Doofusi?) that make these that the OUTER belt which doesn't go through the loops on your pants doesn't need to be tapered but the INNER belt which does go through the loop does need to be tapered. What maroons.....

amboy49

Master
    Rating - 83.3%
    5   1   0
    Feb 1, 2013
    central indiana
    Anyone know how they run sizewise? I'm right at a medium (Yay for me!) but if there isn't enough overlap....and I carry 7lbs worth of ammo...?
    That's too good of a deal to pass up.

And would someone please explain to the doofusses (Doofusi?) that make these that the OUTER belt which doesn't go through the loops on your pants doesn't need to be tapered but the INNER belt which does go through the loop does need to be tapered. What maroons.....
    When viewing the site it says the sizes generous ( or something like that ) and to order your pant size.