• Status
    Not open for further replies.

MR.ROBOT

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 23, 2023
    Plymouth, Indiana
    How's it going? I am new to Indiana Gun Owners and didn't bother to read anything before posting in here, my apologies for that. Kind of had a one-track mind. Upon my logging in. So that being said, lesson learned. I appreciate you letting me be a part of your website/ discussion board/ forum. I hope to get to know you guys and better understand what I should be doing here.

Cameramonkey

www.thechosen.tv
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    35   0   0
    May 12, 2013
    Camby area
    Welcome. I suggest you go read the rules. I guarantee you will not last here if you show up with that kind of attitude. Yes, the rules apply to you too.

Have fun.

Oh, and everything you need to know is in my signature below.

MR.ROBOT

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 23, 2023
    Plymouth, Indiana
    I suggest you go read the welcome board. You look to be the one with the attitude
    Welcome. I suggest you go read the rules. I guarantee you will not last here if you show up with that kind of attitude. Yes, the rules apply to you too.

Have fun.

I explained myself in there so you had absolutely nothing to gain by talking to me like I'm some sort of ahole for a simple mistake. Look in the mirror before you throw stones.

Cameramonkey

www.thechosen.tv
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    35   0   0
    May 12, 2013
    Camby area
    I suggest you go read the welcome board. You look to be the one with the attitude
    Smarting off to staff is a sure fire express trip out the door, dude.

If that chip on your shoulder isnt removed, you wont last. Just a warning.

MR.ROBOT

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 23, 2023
    Plymouth, Indiana

Have fun.