• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • 686 Shooter

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Feb 20, 2010
    Huntington County
    I bought another pocket gun last week, it just came today. NAA Guardian .380 with gutter snipe sights. I still like the .32, but the .380 fits my hands a little better. This Guardian is built by Kahr

picture.php

illmaniac123

Plinker
    Rating - 50%
    1   1   0
    Apr 3, 2010
    East Indianapolis
    Hands down a sig p238. Nice thin profile, night sights on all the models, manual thumb safety. Its a baby 1911. How could you not like it? Its nice because it doesnt have that long traveling trigger. Its a sweet design and sig quality. Id love to have one

halfmileharry

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    65   0   0
    Dec 2, 2010
    South of Indy
    I've been carrying the P3AT Keltec for a couple of years. I love the size and carry in my left rear pocket. It does print my Wranglers after a few weeks but it's comfortable and I almost forget it's there.
    One thing I love about it is that the slide sits high on it and no damaging my hand when I fire it.
    Mine's also very accurate for a small gun. That is once you familiarize yourself with the tiny sights on it. I can shoot up a couple hundred rounds and have little after effects at all. I don't like the mag release on it for rear pocket carry. I have to make sure the mag release sits against my arse or it will release the mag if I leave it outside. This is my 3rd P3AT. I gave one to my son and sold the other to come up with emergency cash to bail out a friend.
    I had a Beretta Jetfire in .25auto that ate my hand up. Hated it. Pinched and just didn't fit at all. I couldn't hit anything past 5 yds with it.
    A local security guard has a P238 I flat out love. Great shooter, comfortable, and just feels like a real gun. My next purchase when I find a deal on one.

ghostv1

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 25, 2011
    indianapolis