• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Coach13

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    Nov 13, 2009
    Hamilton Co.
    Sorry for long, hopefully worth the time.

Ok here is my story. I am new to carrying, have permit, and pretty much new to home protection too, but hunted for years as a youth. I am at Lowes, I have a conversation with a clerk about why I am carrying a firearm. CC but I bent over to check a price and she noticed the print. I did the normal talk about rights yada yada and reminded that each person shot on the news this morning, had they known today was their day, they would have taken protection. Since I don’t know my turn, I carry every day now. Also advised that there is probably 3 other people carrying in the store at that moment. Don’t know if this is true, but there are lots of ingo members so it was a guess. Left and headed home.

Note that my racing trailer has been broken into, outbuilding attempted another night, thread on here sharing that story, and a snooper spooked by my neighbor all in the last 2 years.