• ...and so much more!
  • Doty

At peace
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Sep 13, 2011
    Central Indiana
    whew, that bad? I bought it at a gun show so there's no taking it back. I'm ok with it jamming i just don't want to lose my thumbs

the1kidd03

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jul 19, 2011
    somewhere
    from my experience (industrial engineering/maintenance, friends who work in automotive fields, and I currently work in the "aviation industry")....let's just say I don't put much faith in the mechanical abilities/knowledge of anyone between Antarctica and Texas....lol

that being said...I'm not familiar with this particular model of firearm.....but just food for thought depending on where their parent manufacturer is located

the1kidd03

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jul 19, 2011
    somewhere
    this is also the reason I will not buy a Taurus PT92 model series of firearm....those firearms are manufactured within that range of the globe I previously mentioned...and therefore would not spend my money on it

on the other hand....German engineers are simply AWESOME...I would not hesitate to buy anything mechanical from them..lol

scott delaney

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Nov 25, 2009
    before you shoot it make sure you have a first aid kit with you!.....since you have allredy bought it, put it away till SHTF then you can use it as a trade for food!

PINski1015

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 13, 2011
    Cyberspace
    from my experience (industrial engineering/maintenance, friends who work in automotive fields, and I currently work in the "aviation industry")....let's just say I don't put much faith in the mechanical abilities/knowledge of anyone between Antarctica and Texas....lol

that being said...I'm not familiar with this particular model of firearm.....but just food for thought depending on where their parent manufacturer is located